State of Origin

What is State of Origin?

Referred to as ‘Australia’s greatest sports rivalry’, the State of Origin series is an annual best of three rugby league series between the New South Wales Blues and Queensland Maroons.

When are the games?

Game 1: Wednesday 8th June, with kick off at 8pm.

Game 2: Sunday 26th June, with kick off time to be confirmed.

Game 3: Wednesday 13th July, with kick off at 8pm.

What is The Fiddler doing?

Come check out all the action live from our Public Bar! Over all the series, there will be prizes to be won, including Toohey’s New merch, NSW Blues jerseys and more!

Do I need to book?

If you wish secure front row seats for you and your friends, give us a call on (02) 9629 4811 and our friendly staff will be able to assist.